Um wie viel Uhr battlefront 2 demo spielen?

1 Antwort

Hoffe das hilft

The first phase is available only to those who pre-ordered the game, either digitally or at retail. For this group, the beta will go live on Wednesday, October 4 at the following times:

PDT: 1am EDT: 4am BST: 9am CEST: 10am

The next phase kicks off on Friday, October 6 at the same times above. The beta wraps up for all on Monday, October 9 at the times below:

PDT: 9am EDT: 12pm BST: 5pm CEST: 6pm  Viel Spaß beim Spielen
Edit; wir sind um 10/ 18 Uhr dran 

Was möchtest Du wissen?