Cyberpunk 2077 PSN freischaltung?

2 Antworten

09.12 dürfte der Preload sein. 10.12 dann die Freischaltung :)

Woher ich das weiß:eigene Erfahrung

The PC version won’t be available until December 7 at 12pm CET/11am GMT on GOG and at 5pm CET/4pm GMT on Steam and the Epic Games Store.

For PlayStation owners, they must wait until two days before release, so December 8.

+

North America

Los Angeles: December 9th, 4PM PST

Mexico City: December 9th, 6PM CST

New York: December 9th 7PM EST

South America

Bogota: December 9th, 7PM COT

Brasilia: December 9th, 9PM BRT

United Kingdom

December 10th, 12AM GMT

Europe

December 10th, 1AM CET

Was möchtest Du wissen?